Reviewer3237759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUN590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Dr Bronner's! The best liquid soap. I use this in home made cleaning recipes and it is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Sierra Bees!

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused stomach pain :(

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Today was the first time i used this. I followed the directions on the pack and it dissolved easily and was tasteless. A couple of hours after taking it i noticed i had a pain in my stomach and it's been 6 hours now still with this constant pain. I haven't eaten anything out of the ordinary today and certainly no IBS triggers. Not sure if i want to try this again tomorrow...Will update this if i get better results if i do decide to try it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are awesome!

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So soft and so pretty! These are quite expensive but by golly they are fantastic quality and i will certainly be adding more to my collection! I've been using the same set of cloth pads (not gladrags) for 7 years and worked out i have saved about $700 by using cloth. It was time for some new ones and i am so glad i spotted these on iherb. Will be buying some day pads in my next order too. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic! Really works, really well!

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You name it, i have tried it! I've been trying natural deodorants for at least the past 10 years and they either don't work or they irritate my sensitive skin. I have finally FINALLY found one that works exceptionally well and doesn't irritate me at all, even if i apply it straight after shaving. YAAAAHOOOOOOO!!! Sure, it is not the cheapest one out there but by golly it works for me. I would pay twice the price. Will continue to use this forever. Please don't ever stop making it Real Purity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best non-beef containing fish oil

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have an allergy to anything that comes from a cow so needed to find a good fish oil that doesn't contain any beef gelatin. Most of them do. Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega is fantastic stuff. No more creaky knees at CrossFit and i didn't realised just how much these affected my mood till i ran out recently and got very depressed. Will continue to buy these for a long time. Would be good if they came in a bigger bottle! 120 or even 240 would be great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Holy cow this stuff is awesome for intestinal permeability/ leaky gut/IBS

Posted on Jun 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a product that could help heal my leaky gut as diet changes alone seem to help a lot to improve the symptoms of my IBS but my gut wasn't healing as fast as i'd like and my food sensitivities weren't improving with diet changes alone. This product contains a great selection of gut healing ingredients and after 6 days of using it as directed i have seen massive changes in my digestion and my skin! My bowels are perfectly formed and moving like clockwork and it no longer feels like shards of glass. I also noticed my cravings for sugar have vanished completely and i am much less tired. The small patches of eczema that just wouldn't go away have gone overnight. I will certainly continue with this product for the foreseeable future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW this stuff is fantastic!

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking the original formula at the start of winter (twice daily). When i finished the bottle i bought this 2x version. Absolutely think this stuff is amazing! I haven't had a single sickness all winter and the rest of my family have had the horrible flu several times. It has even dissolved a small blood clot i've had in my leg for several years. I think it helps with post WOD recovery too. This will be a winter staple for me from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives