Reviewer3238144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAD828 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Feel - See results!

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yeah I read the others review, but seeing is believing right? Well after taking years of blood pressure, diabetic, muscle relaxing prescription drugs to to stroke 10 years ago..well my belly has grown larger and bloated looking. And I eat healthy avoiding sugars and junk carbs but my liver was enlarged from processing poison prescriptions! I began taking 4 - 5 capsules with my 4 - 5 diabetic recommended small meals, and after a couple of weeks I've noticed a decrease of my abdomen and belly area...this is a great product plus my blood sugar is down 10 points WOW!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This truly works!!1

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this to also help liver cleanse along with the milk thistle and also for turmeric's anti oxidant effects. Wow what an added benefit when after 8 years of serious carpel tunnel syndrome my right hand finally found actual relief! I've worn a compression mitt for the last few years on my right hand, and doctors have even given me painful Steroid shots right into my poor right wrist. They wanted to operate but I refused [ now 'they' no longer recommend carpel tunnel operations ] ...After day 2 of taking the Turmeric Force my Carpel Tunnel has found natural relief. And after 2 weeks I no longer need my compression mitt any longer..WOW... I highly recommend this high quality New Chapter product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lowered my sugar

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lowered my sugar, and when combined with chromium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't real do much...

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't real do much...went back on my poison meds...unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

OMG.this is the bomb......grind in small mr coffee grinder and use in my COFFEE CUP directly with fresh coffee foe a "real": genuine Real mocha...loaded with flavanoids and phenol...yummmm....OR in my whey smoothies... do it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gooooooooog dang good!!!!!!!

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

gooooooooog dang good!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW very good stuff

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a diabetic ...this product if fantastic. Xylitol is the best and safest way to sweeten EVERYTHING! I used a 'mini' food processor ...you can find one at anywhere $10-30, and pulsed-chopped the zylitol sugar like crystals into 'powdered sugar' style and use it for whatever recipes require powdered sugar...at last I can have whipped cream again! This zylitol if great in coffee, tea or anything you need to sweeten. Much better and safer than artificial chemically made products AND it is good for bones and teeth...you can't go wrong. Iherb HAS the best price anywhere..I know because I used Zylitol religiously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love it...and I'm a Man....( smile)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT , most delicious!!

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I grew up in Concord grape region (northeast)and loved Welch's grape jam & juice...But now am disabled which has led to type 2 diabetes. I have not even tasted the usual grape jam wonderfulness in over 12 years. But now WOW! The Walden Farms, Grape Fruit Spread has allowed me to at last taste that delicious grape jam flavor again...HURRAY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW...GREAT STUFF

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After reading some of these reviews I expected something weak and "diet" low cal bland. BUT hold on, what a cool product. I love coffee mocha's particularly ice/cold cafe mocha...very yummy. I received the product, skeptically opened and smelled it, so far so good and unlike some reviews it DID NOT smell chemically just chocolaty. I tasted a dab....great taste and yes very sweet..SO WHAT, I added to a glass of coffee with ice, then stirred while adding half n half...well dang good & DELICIOUS!! I just purchased 2 more as I do not want to run out. Also fantastic as hot coffee mocha, especially on a chilly day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works and feels great...

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works and feels great...and a dollar less than any Now store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yup

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

works great for my type 2 ..but use it with he cinnamin bark...geez my sugar in AM fast 113!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives