Reviewer3238946

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUL808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect for those moody times!!

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i absolutely love these vitamins! i have been taking them for a while and still feel the good effects from them. the week of my female cycle, i take two per day and find i have no headaches, crabbyness, etc. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Vitamin E Oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has helped my dry winter skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Kangavites Complete Multi - Children's formula berry flavor

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yeah! Finally a vitamin with a size and flavor that my kids love! Some chewables are too big or too weird tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Alive! Ultra Shake Vanilla Flavor

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My ADHD daughter has a small picky appetite but her body is requiring more calories! This shake is a fun and easy way for her to get them. She was a little suspicious of the green tint but I told her it was from the green algae (which she loves) so she happily drinks the whole thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious "orangy" flavor of Cloud Berries!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A really big hit at our house. My daughter who cannot eat oranges was so happy to get these because they have a tangerine taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have always loved smoothies made with Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Soy or rice milk. Apple juice with apples and bananas and a scoop of vanilla spirutein! I drink the whole blender full!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill organizer works for everything!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

from vitamins, prescriptions - you name it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I admit! I eat it raw!

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They taste like zots right out of the package! Don't tell anyone. They really boost my energy and I need it as a mother of 3 who also works at a school!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA Strawberry Flavor

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids just love these! I will continue ordering them thru iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Women's Nutritional Syst. Multi

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really trust this brand and have always bought their multi vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lisa

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

these slow burning candles worked well and were easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff after antibiotics!

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this product because i needed to replenish good bacteria after a round of antibiotics. so far, my system is great and i've had no side effects from the antibiotics. must be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives