July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3239236

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works

Posted on May 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This improved cognitive performance measurably. Testosterone levels also rose significantly, so I would recommend taking under the care of a physician.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works for about a week, then it seems my body adjusted and it stopped working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for its Purpose.

Posted on May 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mucolytic. Jury is out on how well it scavenges acetylaldehyde, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticable effects

Posted on May 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increased energy, stamina, motivation, vigilance and focus. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increased energy and vigilance. If only they would make it without the B-6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality, Good Price

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent choline source, as measured by synergistic effects with Piracetam, Aniracetam. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product, Good Price.

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Noticeable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for about a month now, and my glucose levels have been measurably more stable (there is far less fluctuation throughout the day according to a diabetic's monitor I purchased).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome price.

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just as effective as other Co-Q10 formulations I've tried at a much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality, Excellent Price

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My SAM-e of choice unless the price goes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality, Excellent Price

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like most Doctor's Best products, they deliver the goods at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ALA

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

And kind of expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives