July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3239514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NET965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good stuff

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for chemo mouth sores! The body changes this into GABA. RELAXING. Good for blood sugar control. Keep muscle on the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liver cleaner

Posted on May 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first started taking this I would feel sick as I had in the past. I could only take 1 once or twice a week. Now I can take 2/day and feel fine. Bowels move better too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gets to the problem

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more cold hands, heart palpitations, and breast pain. I took with liquid kelp and natural bio, thyroid support to jumpstart my progress. felt much better with a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My itching stops everytime I get my ph 6.5 or greater

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Colds

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this made me feel like my cold was gone! I could tell it certainly helped me recover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for a meal with fat!

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more burping from a meal with fat in it. Digestion is better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops breast pain quickly

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take. I took it with natural sources raw thyroid and natural bio, thyroid support

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awsome

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff!! Helps promote a BM. Cleans out the liver and gallbladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great stuff!!!

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Takes care of rashes fast. Nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quickly jump starts thyroid

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more cold hands, heart palpitations, and breast pain. I took with liquid kelp and natural sources raw thyroid. Prefer tabs, I don't care for the alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our daughter is not overly fond of the taste, but she has yet to have more than a little sniffle for a few hours in the AM since she has started taking this!!! Wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!!!

Posted on Nov 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Skin heals much quicker with this oinment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives