Reviewer3239755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XOT465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Absorbable form that helps

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this evening and bedtime, in two doses, around 800mg total. It is helpful for leg cramps, twitches, and certain resistant forms of low mood issues. It seems to help lift mood in many cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antioxidant

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a few bottles now. I believe this is helpful over the long term. Some will notice effects sooner. It may be helpful for eye health and general well being. It can have a strong odor to some as it is sourced from marine algae, which has an inherent odor of its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for respiratory purposes and it does help with sinus issues, lung issues. I wish the price was better. I believe it is helpful in reducing exercise induced pain too. There is published research on serrapeptase, which I encourage people to read. I use one capsule away from food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I agree less sugar more sea salt

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I wish the sugar content was only around 1-3gms of sugar. It would be better for many to use less sugar and that bars were available with less sugar. I use these as an emergency snack. They are reasonably tasty and better all around than many jerkys out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps reduce pain in leg

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product reduces pain for me associated with varicose veins. It may eventually reduce appearance of spider veins, but not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful when having a sore throat

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product and helpful when dealing with sore throat caused by a cold. However I would have given it 5 stars if they would remove all refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good science behind this

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good EPA formula. New research supports the use of high EPA for several cognitive support issues. Also no after fishy taste. Wish as always prices were lower on good nutraceuticals, but it is a reasonable price comparably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good protein source3

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to start the day. Helps provide bio available protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for my partner

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my partner who has a stressful occupation. I didn't test well for this supplement, but he did. Ingredients are great for him. I use Thorne B formulas. As always I find ordering from iHerb to be straight forward and convenient, lessening the stress :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad news for New Chapter

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased their products in the past and just recently, but I learned they are now sold out to P&G also associated with other corporations that are not earth friendly. It is sad indeed. I will no longer buy New Chapter even though this product was good, it is doubtful over the the next year that will be true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has artifical coloring agents in product

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

This lycopene product has artificial colors (FD&C red #40, FD&C blue #1). This is hardly something I would ingest. Check the ingredients before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives