Reviewer3240743

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Bone Maker

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a girl in my 50's, this is truly a terrific product for me. My nutritionist recommended it to me knowing that I will not take Fosamax or any other drug. I have researched this element and find it fascinating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy using this gel. It feels well going on & smells great. It is just a tiny bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy getting my Cal-Mag in this form. I add it to my OJ in the AM; it tastes wonderful...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is Great!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it...works so well to relax tangles & restore body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this supplement daily regulates my digestive system as well as anything I have taken to this date. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Vit C

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best forms of the vitamin I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect shampoo for me. I like the consistency & aroma of it. It lathers perfectly & rinses out very well. I have noticed that my hair shines and has better body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives