July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3240802

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIM743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Can't live without it

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend that everyone interested in holistic health and alternative health practices should have this product. It stops any infection in its tracks with regular use. I have also used this internally--even though I wasn't certain it would be a good idea. Yet, with no side effects, I was able to stop infections, colds, and coughs. For cuts, this can't be beat. You won't regret buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get a cold from time to time and when i use this in combination with Cold-Eze, I am over the cold in about 2 days. Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure it does anything at all.

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product on the advice of someone who I thought was informed. Meanwhile, this never seemed to address any health condition at all. Skip it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with feverfew and acetaminophen to stop a migraine in the works. At the first sign of a migraine, I take one 5-HTP, two cpas of feverfew and the Tylenol. This is the first time ever that I have beeen able to beat a migraine without resorting to Ibuprophen or even heavier drugs. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This helps stop migraines!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with 5-HTP and acetaminophen at the first sign of a migraine and I can now usually stop it without having to resort to Ibuprophen or heavier meds. This is the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to reduce inflammation related to a number of conditions. I've used it when I start getting a migraine and it seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily and it seems to have improved urine flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some improvement--I think!

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this every day, as directed. But I am not sure quite yet if it is helping. i seem to get headaches very day, but they are not migraines. And last week, when I did have a migraine, it was manageble. I actually didn't involve vomiting, which is an improvement. I may update this review over time. But for now, i will say they are easy to swallow and it seems like some improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ask for your order to be checked first!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product is itself a very good one. However, this is a mail order service and I recieved a bottle with a shattered glass dropper inside. My recommendation is to insist on having the bottle checked before it is sent out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dumb

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very good

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We used this bar only once and then threw it out. It didn't seem to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives