July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3241013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INO188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A most beneficial experment

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been trying to find ways to raise my Free Testosterone (total dropping as one would expect at my age), and conventional wisdom holds Nettle Root is good for that, preferentially binding to SHBG, thus freeing up Testosterone. And… It Works! At least for me. Two pills (500 mg/day) for just two months raised my Free Testosterone to back over 2% of total. I'd recommend this to any odler male. Cheap, and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One stop shopping for optimum calcium support

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few bone/calcium supplements that doesn't just load up with cheap calcium, but has a balanced formula of other supportive minerals . .. and Vitamin K as well! A bit pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient and cheap

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small, robust capsules provide a low cost, convenient to take option for those looking to counter "alpha" overload from conventional tocopherol supplements. Also, the small capsuls means a Lot in bottle, 4 months supply, for most of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same stuff, more convenient source.

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When ordering straight from Life Extension, they (for some reason I cannot fathom) use seasonal discounting to try to encourage you to buy everything at one time of the year. Ordering from iHerb, I found I could get comparable discounts, ANY time of the year! And it's the very same stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No frils results.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The dosage delivery of these very cheap capsules is fine. Capsule structure is a bit weak, but acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just keeps unfolding like a flower

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the supplements I take this is the one whose effects are easiest t notice. My mind is Much clearer on Cgnitex. Further, I reently discovered that the Vinpocitine int he formula was materially reducing my the amount of prescription drugs I hae to take for my glaucoma. WHich was handy, as I was starting t get toic responses t one fo them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ld stand by

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this formula (r its predecessors) fr decades. I Never have to worry abut trace nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A life saver

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Despite chronically high blood sugar, the carnosine in this formula has kept my A1 C well within optimal levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 DIE For!

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I foudn this a really top notch product. Can't get flavors like this in the local stores in rural area I live in, .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best in class

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The brand, and the formula, keep me coming back to this product for my Omega-3 needs. I had had persistent warts, defied every attempt to remove, even electrocautery. But when I hit 3 pills/day of Omega-3s, they melted away in the course of a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new source for CoQ-10

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the cheapest/dosage ubiquinol delivery system I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good price, no membership required

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy this from Life Extension FOundation directly. I neglected to re-up my membership there, thus losing my discount. When I ran out of this product (which I take daily) imagine how tickled I was to fnd I could get it at comparable prices from iHerb (whom I order from regularly).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives