Reviewer3241192

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUG101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome chips - too bad they were crumbs

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love iherb and their products, price, and customer services but I must comment that my shipments usually have items that are damaged in transit. I ordered 6 bags of various flavors of the lundberg chips (beacuse they rock!) knowing this and hoping they would pack separate. Iherb is great but should help their warehouse understand what happens to chips packed with heavy soaps and shampoos. Won't order items like this here again - although they have replaced damaged items everytime I call, i feel bad to waste my time and their money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CH in FLA

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried them all and this one works! Even in the FL heat and humidity. I keep one in my desk in case I need to refresh but have not had to do this yet. Aubrey is a great company with great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CH in FLA

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheaper than California Baby and makes good bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CH in FLA

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cheaper than the others and just as good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great to be so healthy - travels well in the summer time unlike chocolate covered bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Moisture

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lightweight nourishing lotion is a great product. I live in southern humidity but needed to add something at 40 to benefit my complextion and this creme works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome blend

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome chip

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is their best flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids call them honeybars

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All natural and tasty - wow! My kids think it is a treat as do I. Awesome product - very rich and filling. This big box lasts me a long time as I cut a few at a time into strips and keep in a small bowl in the fridge. Great price iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lasts a long time - one squirt goes a long way! Wonderful smell - great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CH in FLA

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

cheaper than the others and just as good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CH in FLA

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love this in juice or just in water. Easy way to take their vitamins and drink less real juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives