Reviewer3241630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE527 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great product :)

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much, I use it specially with warm meals cuz then it dissolves better and it gives the food a "cheese" taste... but I wouldn't use it too much with raw stuff like juices or smoothies, because the taste is kinda strong then. But it's a really good source of B vitamins :D I really like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on May 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice taste and it works fine, only thing is that it isn't strong enough. I had to always use the double of that the recipe orginally said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome alternative!

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great product for a very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works great!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little too strong for my taste, but it leaves my teeth clean and it seems to work perfect :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It will last for ever :)

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't get enough!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my god, this is soooooo tasty and so so sweet! The best jam I've tasted so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and tasty lips!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels and smells really good! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and tasty lips!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels and smells really good! I love it, but I prefer the lemon-lime one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good alternative for refined sugar

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love all sweet, but because of health and dental reasons I do not love refined sugar. This is a great alternative which doesn't ruin your health or your teeth :) I do notice a difference in taste, Im not so sure how to explain it...but it's still good and sweet :)Good bye sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looove them

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are so tasty!! They go with everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives