July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3241946

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Seems to helped

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I did not think I would be able to take this because it really hyped me up. I started out with 1 per day. No way will I ever be able to take 4. Had problems sleeping the first week. Did not take my Armour thyroid for 3 days but had to start taking it after that. Need to up my dose to 2 per day but not ready to see if that is going to hype me up again. If you try this start out with less than the 4 per day & take it early in the day if you want to sleep at night. Did get rid of my brain fog. My head seems to be clear now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this stuff works better than the stuff I was having compounded at the pharmacy. Sure has a better price. Only thing I don't like is it has a little gritty feel to it. Like the smell of the Emerita brand better but this one seems to work better for me. The label should be changed to 50 pumps instead of 70. All I got out of the 1st container I used was 50 pumps. Can't complain though since that is a 2 mo. supply for me & you cannot beat the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for a while now. I am not a diabetic & don't want to be so thought this would help keep my sugar under control. Glad to find a cinnamon product that has the water extraction process since cinnamon without this process is toxic & can build up in your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon smell but wish it had more in it. Helps keep ths skin from drying out like regular soap. Trying other brands iHerb sells to see which I like better. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed ingredients!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Hubby used to take this until they took out some ingredients & cut some by half. You have to take twice as much as their previous version to get the same amount of ingreidents out of it. So now you also have to pay twice as much for it since you have to take 2 at a time instead of one. This is happening with more & more products with these economic times. Companies are changing formulas or making them smaller. These companies think we don't notice this but I always do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the different butters in it. Helps keep the skin from drying out. Trying other soaps at iHerb to see which ones I like better. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Wish it was in a tube. I think I would use it more. Leaves your lips soft. Has spf so I can use it before swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby uses this. He says it is ok. Seems to work better if you break it in half. He still would rather use the banned ephedra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives