Reviewer3242159

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR151 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a breast cancer conqueror (7 years), I am thrilled to be able to add this healthy protective nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now I can have my healthy "jello" pudding and pie! I am so glad quick and easy mixes are available with organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YUM! A healthy, organic alternative to jello, not too sweet! I can have my pudding and pie filling! Sometimes I add coconut, or sliced bananas, or spoon fresh fruit over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

How grand it is to be able to carry this in my purse, golf bag, wherever I go! A little squirt goes a long way and dries quickly. I welcome every bit of protection against public bacterial and viral critters I can get! This one is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

YUM! I am so thankful to have this healthy, easy muffin mix. I add shredded carrots, chopped apple, raisins, chopped nuts and coconut oil to it. So quick, easy and ORGANIC healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent formulation of ALA with sustained release, to have continued protection going on all the time! My husband and I have taken it for 10 years now, and have found no comparable product. I only wish it were available in a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This complex provides nutrients for a restful night's sleep. In sublingual form, it is absorbed immediately...no waiting for it to digest. Safe and natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product for liver cleansing and protection. We have used it for 10 years and have found no other product equal to it's formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

An exellent formula, so easily absorbed and a great price@

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A quality product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CAM

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives