July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3242287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

With price increase, I just switched to NOW resveratrol

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Country Life resveratrol for 3 years. I based my choice on quality and best price per mg of resveratrol. When I went to make my purchase this month, I found the same product in a new package costing more money. So, searching iHerb, I found the new best deal: The NOW brand "Mega Potency" resveratrol. The NOW product gives twice as much resveratrol (ie. 100% more), compared to Country Life, for only 32% greater cost. Equivalent 200 mg doses cost 35 cents each for Country Life, but only 23 cents for the NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value for liquid cal-mag-zinc

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy to absorb, good quality. Also contains vit-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, good quality

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Produces that nice lethargic feeling you need when you want to go back to sleep. Remember, this is where Valium originally came from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended for brain health. Solid empirical data from animal models, shows improved cognitive functioning with Acetyl-L-Carnitine *in combination with* Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value pure clove oil

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my oil painting. It slows the drying of paints on the palette, and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, best price

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product, Jarrow's CarotenALL, has the same 5 to 1 ratio of Lutein to Zeaxanthin as found in the eye (see google scholar). These ingredients are important antioxidants. Especially important to supplement them if you are on a kidney stone diet avoiding foods with oxalates, such as kale & spinach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This contains 198 GDU Bromelain. Beware "ZOI Quercetin" with only 45 GDU per capsule

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to find the best deal on Quercetin with Bromelain, I almost ordered the ZOI product. The ZOI product claims to have 1000 GDU per capsule. I contacted ZOI Research about this, and they said: "Our Quercetin Complex contains 45 mg of a 1,000 GDU/g Bromelain, so you are correct in your assumption that each capsule contains 45 GDU. We hope this helps. Thanks Team ZOI Research"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Count on NOW foods

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, great price. Take it every night before bed. Helps sleep, supplements calcium for us non-milk drinkers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives