July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3242287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good GABA, good value

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this to help me return to sleep. When SourceNaturals stopped shipping NutraSleep to iHerb, I "built my own", at a substantial cost savings too! Now NutraSleep is back, but I've found a better way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value melatonin sublingual

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I replaced the SourceNaturals "Melatonin Complex" with this. The cost savings are substantial. I bought a separate supply of GABA from NOW Foods, and that, with this product works for me as well as the Melatonin Complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Stock up on this for cold & flu season for your little ones. I take Wellness Formula (240 capsules) for my adult colds and flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep, relaxes the mind

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This inhibitory neurotransmitter is just the thing, when you wake in the night with an active mind. I take some valerian root (also by NOW) along with one 750 mg GABA vcap, and I'm back down for another 3 hr rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for endurance, libido

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for endurance, libido. But take care in pushing beyond when your body needs rest. Something will give. Take care of yourself, and use sparingly, like 1-3 times per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination of active ingredients

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Elderberry (Sambucus), Licorice root, etc. You can feel it doing good things to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good, comes in 5 lb size

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very similar in taste to the Artisana brand. I checked out this product because Nutiva also sells a 5 lb quantity here which is priced very well. I'll be getting that size next time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi in softgel form

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best multi in softgel form, price and quality are just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, great price

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sip this all day to help beat colds

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, if a little expensive. Just add a few tablespoons to a quart of water, and keep drinking through the day to boost your immune response. Works well for me, in combination with Source Naturals "Wellness Formula".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives