Reviewer3242287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tastes good, comes in 5 lb size

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very similar in taste to the Artisana brand. I checked out this product because Nutiva also sells a 5 lb quantity here which is priced very well. I'll be getting that size next time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination of active ingredients

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Elderberry (Sambucus), Licorice root, etc. You can feel it doing good things to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, best price

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product, Jarrow's CarotenALL, has the same 5 to 1 ratio of Lutein to Zeaxanthin as found in the eye (see google scholar). These ingredients are important antioxidants. Especially important to supplement them if you are on a kidney stone diet avoiding foods with oxalates, such as kale & spinach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep, relaxes the mind

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This inhibitory neurotransmitter is just the thing, when you wake in the night with an active mind. I take some valerian root (also by NOW) along with one 750 mg GABA vcap, and I'm back down for another 3 hr rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for endurance, libido

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for endurance, libido. But take care in pushing beyond when your body needs rest. Something will give. Take care of yourself, and use sparingly, like 1-3 times per week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended for brain health. Solid empirical data from animal models, shows improved cognitive functioning with Acetyl-L-Carnitine *in combination with* Alpha Lipoic Acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best multi in softgel form

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best multi in softgel form, price and quality are just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Count on NOW foods

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, great price. Take it every night before bed. Helps sleep, supplements calcium for us non-milk drinkers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, great price

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This contains 198 GDU Bromelain. Beware "ZOI Quercetin" with only 45 GDU per capsule

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to find the best deal on Quercetin with Bromelain, I almost ordered the ZOI product. The ZOI product claims to have 1000 GDU per capsule. I contacted ZOI Research about this, and they said: "Our Quercetin Complex contains 45 mg of a 1,000 GDU/g Bromelain, so you are correct in your assumption that each capsule contains 45 GDU. We hope this helps. Thanks Team ZOI Research"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, good price

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors has very good quality control, and offers a good multivitamin at more affordable prices than New Chapter or other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to get zinc & sambucus

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Elderberry (Sambucus) & Zinc help fight colds. This is a pleasant way to get small doses of those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives