Reviewer3242588

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIK525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Makeup primer

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on a daily basis, it smooths out visible pores and fine lines. A great base even on the entire face. This is my second purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Ester-C Cream, Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 2 oz (50 g)

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non greasy, easy application and absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best eye cream ever!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, this is the best eye cream for under-eye dark circle that I have ever used. It is easily absorbed into the skin around the eyes with just a few light pats. Just a small dot of cream is all it needs! I can almost see it taking effect after the first night use. The outer corner of my eyes had shown visible... significant... effect! They turned lighter! Will recommend all to use this product. Hope they would go out of stock the next time I want to place an order ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Water Mist

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a nice and refreshing fragrance and it feels great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence face wash

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It gives out tea tree oil fragrance, which can be a little overwhelming for those who has never tried before. It takes a while to get use to it. The product cleans the face well and does not dry out the skin too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food snacker

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It can hold a good portion of fruits and vegtables for me as I am a small eater. Not recommended for people who eats bigger portions or intended to use it to hold a full meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Glucosamine '1000', 180 Capsules

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow, outer layer of capsule doesn't melt immediately when coming in contact with water. It's great for those who needs a little more time to swallow pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip balm

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very light fragrance and it surely smells good. Glide on the lips and did kept them smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tinted Moisturizer

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has pretty good coverage based on the fact that it is a tinted moisturizer and not a foundation. The texture is rather creamy which makes it easy to apply. Worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Moss Mositurizer

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Consistency of moisturizer is rather watery. It is easily abosorbed by the skin without feeling sticky. Can be use as a makeup base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip tint and shimmer

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The pigments of the lip tint is not strong. The shimmer is not shimmery enough to create pouting lips. The product turns my lips to a matte look rather than a glossy and shimmery look which I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Chitosan, 500 mg

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives