Reviewer3242765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH296 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mayumi, Squalane, Ultra Fine Oil, Natural Skin Supplement

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work in a hospital and wear gloves and wash my hands numerous times daily. The skin on my hands was getting very irritated; red, rashy, very dry and itchy from all this. I received a sample of a different squalane product in the mail so I tried the sample and liked it, but the price was outrageous! So I came right to iHerb and looked up squalane. I purchased this one and I am so happy with it. I use it every night before bed with my favorite hand cream over it and my hands are now soft and healthy. It is also wonderful for my face and my feet. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Samples at iHerb.com

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a free bottle of ten Source Natural's Daily Essential Enzymes from iHerb and started taking one before lunch at work as I was experiencing gastric distress then. As I am getting older I find my digestion is not what it was in my younger days.The enzyme pill helped a lot so I bought a bottle and now I take one before lunch and dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Handy

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We are using this little blender bottle daily for all the little jobs. It does a great job and it's nice not to have to clean the vita-mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Brown Rice

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As a staple rice for almost any dish this is the best brown rice ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Handy

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We are using this little blender bottle daily for all the little jobs. It does a great job and it's nice not to have to clean the vita-mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We Love These

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My health food store does not carry this flavor and I thought I would like to try it so I ordered it. I was afraid they might crumble in shipping but they weren't any worse than the ones in the health food store. This flavor is now my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum Ume

Posted on Nov 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A little dash of this with a drop or 2 of toasted sesame oil is great on cauliflower, brussels sprouts, collards/kale, and brocccoli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One with Nature Soaps

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the Rose Petal scent, this one is just as nice as the rest of the One with Nature soap bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R.J. Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is really very good shampoo! It has a rich lather and rinses out cleanly and easily. I will purchase this again. I wish iHerb.com carried the wooden shampoo tray to hold the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lip Balm, Peppermint

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This wakes me right up when I use it, the peppermint smells great and is very invigorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kavli is Excellent

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this crispbread, it is good with something on it or just plain, nice and crispy, crunchy and delicious. Low fat, low sodium, and low calorie it really makes me happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for dessert

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet and crunchy, great with a bit of fruit preserves or just plain. The friut in these keeps them moist but does not reduce the crispiness. Better than cookies for those who need to watch their fat, sugar and sodium intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives