July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3243890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUN405 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not for me

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this cream for several weeks and noticed bumps starting to develop on my face. I stopped using it and the condition improved. After a time I used it again and the bumps re-occurred. I threw this cream away and do not recommend it. Started using another brand with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent choice

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lpstick goes on smoothly and the color is very pleasing. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good breakfast

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like we are having a good nutritious breakfast with this cereal. Easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic basil

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice for my lasagna!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alpha lipoic

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Price much better than health or drug stores, and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

slow release calcium

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the convenience of the slow release calcium. Will never change from this type of supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella Lipstick

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the pink rose color, and I really like it; previously I ordered another shade which I also enjoy. This is good quality lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vital Vitamins

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking ReserveAge Organics, Ubiquinol CoQ10 with Reservatrol I can tell a big difference in my stamina, interests in activities and my general feeling of well-being. I feel more like I did 10 years ago. It has made a big difference in my daily routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bread and Breakfast

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I not only eat this for breakfast, but also make 10 grain bread with it. Excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Hair!

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is a good product. My hair looks and feels soft and shiny like a new hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Day Cream

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream because it goes on so smoothly and easily. The drawback is the small size container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great find

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just moved to a small town in Florida and could not find almond oil in any of the health food or vitamin stores. I searched on line and found the iHerb website where I saw the oil for sale at a very good price, and it is an excellent brand name (Now). It is good quality and a large bottle. I use it everyday, and enjoy the feeling it gives my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives