Reviewer3244249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REY793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product.

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is cold pressed - and from what I have researched comes from fresh coconut unlike many other brands on the market. You should double check on this but I know this is one of the better brands and is also unrefined which is what you want. I would't use or buy it otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregano unquestionably works!!!

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a few years now and I will not be without it. I first used it to handle food poisoning in Mexico and it worked when NOTHING else would, not antibiotics nor anything else. Not Vit. C, Grapefruit seed extract, nothing! And it worked fast. I also knocked out a nasty lung infection in about 6-7 days at 2-3 per day. And that's the most i ever needed to take. This stuff is a miracle herb. Seeing how I am allergic to most antibiotics (which are hard on the body anyway) I am so grateful that this herb exists. It literally has saved me doctors visits. And this Now Food brand works well, but any good brand will. Jeff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not full strength which I appreciate as it is quite strong. (It is mixed with olive oil to make it safer to take). I have used oil of oregano for some time now and it is a miracle. It not only kills bacteria, but also virus', which antibiotics don't, and without the negative after effects of antibiotics. It also works for food poisoning and much more. A must in your medicine cabinet. You can even gargle with it, use it on your teeth/gums (diluted of course as it's strong). Can't say enough about it. And this price by Now Foods is the best I've found, and it works great. Maybe there are better quality brands, but they are very expensive, and this one seems to work quite adequately. J.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacin

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. Gives a good "kick". Good strong potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JA

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I trust Aubrey in general as can always rest assured that their products are free of any harmful chemicals. I have used them for years and they are simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JA

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this product!!! Absorbs fast, tastes great, contains no toxic additives and is of VERY high quality. It is one of the best multi-vitamin products on the market. It is plant based and complete and from natural sources. Peter Gillham really makes GREAT products and is a real leader in the industry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and I like the 50 mg size as it allows me to moderate better the amount I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Notice a difference. Didn't think I would. I am VERY particular about the vitamins I choose and I am pleased this one is also one of the more natural ones I've purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works and is safe. It not only works extremely well, (warms the body, more energy and overall feel better) but it is water-soluble and non-toxic. This is especially important with iodine as some forms, although they work, can be, and often are, toxic to some people. This is why I chose this product. I also have many of my friends taking it and all love it and no bad effects. This product has been in use for decades literally. Highly recommend it. Can't say enough about it. J.A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin B-5

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

B-5 is good for the adrenal glands. Seems to be a clean product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective product.

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got a friend started taking liquid kelp for her thyroid. Said she was sluggish and tired a lot. Turned out her thyroid must have needed iodine as she said that since she started taking this product she now has a lot more energy. Other similar products I'm sure work well but this one is also a good value. And in this form it seems to get into the body better than kelp powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Tyrosine.

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started it. Supposed to be good for the thyroid. Time will tell but so far it seems to have had a positive effect. One should do their own research on this specific nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives