July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3244640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIW603 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rotting smell after a few months

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this for a few months it has now turned bad - smells horrible and had to be thrown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thnik this is as much placebo as anything. did not notice any change in bloating or anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to actually work! Haven't tried it while exercising, just regular daily use, but comparing to other natural deodorants I've tried this seems quite efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Juicy

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked them, but my fingers got sticky from trying to get them out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my boyfriend both love the spa smell of this bath salt! i have ordered it again in bubble bath :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know,got it for free and haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tightens skin

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's probably a pretty superficial and temporary effect, but my skin definitely feels tighter and smoother after applying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle. I can see a difference in my skin both in colour and smoothness,i use it every night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells delicious, tastes great, I use it for everything. Cooking, body oil, lubricant. I keep it in the frigde where the consistency is hard, and transfer a smaller part into a container I keep in room temp - then the oil becomes a creamy lovely texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like chocoloate

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think the chocolate smell is a little nauseating, so i dont use this daily. but you can really use it for anything, and it comes in a handy size too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A perfectly good shampoo, but as the conditioner didnt impress me I wont buy from this series again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good cleanser

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really likes this. It foames alot, which is nice, and smells neutral. I use it on my face, which gets a little dry after, but nothing a small dab of lotion doesnt fix. Big bottle, will last a long time. Handy dispenser as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives