Reviewer3246430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAZ264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

awesome

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste. It is good for the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the texture of this brand. Since it is loaded with nutrition, I will buy a different brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good supplement

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this supplement again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It has a lot of vitamins, minerals, fibers and Omega-3. I liked the service of Iherb. I like their shipping service and I will be a regular customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works good. I like the service of IHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It taste good. It is loaded with vitamins, minerals & dietry fibers. I will definately buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

o.k

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought unsalted so there is not much test in it but they are crunchy and loaded with proteins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The test is not as good as peanut butter but it is more nutritious. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aweful test

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i didn't like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives