Reviewer3247178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOB083 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular deodorants due to potentially cancer causing ingredients and started using this. I don't miss regular deodorants! Works great, though sometimes have to reapply later in the day (when it's really hot).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every morning

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this supplement every morning. This, coupled with good eating and exercise, seems to help me drop weight easier than without it! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this all the time.

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have dairy or soy products, so if I want milk I have to use this! Good in smoothies or cereal. I had to get used to the almond flavor at first but I like it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My morning treat!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 10g of this powder mixed into a big glass of water every morning. I love how it makes me feel! I can't start my day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed the flavor of these bars. They could be a little dry, but they were good and had a lot of protein without all the weird ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really does taste like a cinnamon roll. I liked these because they have a lot of protein without weird ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such good butter!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flavor, great texture. Make sure you stir it well! The last bit was a bit dry because I didn't stir it up very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fave!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Quest bar! So good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it in place of sugar.

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this nectar in place of sugar and honey sometimes. It's really good! I use it on pancakes even instead of maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fave fish oil

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this fish oil. No fishy burps but super concentrated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked these chips! They were such a delicious snack. Wish they were a bit cheaper so I could buy them all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOO good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tried to savor it... but ended up eating it all in one go. It's just too good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives