July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3247178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOB083 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular deodorants due to potentially cancer causing ingredients and started using this. I don't miss regular deodorants! Works great, though sometimes have to reapply later in the day (when it's really hot).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every morning

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this supplement every morning. This, coupled with good eating and exercise, seems to help me drop weight easier than without it! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this all the time.

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't have dairy or soy products, so if I want milk I have to use this! Good in smoothies or cereal. I had to get used to the almond flavor at first but I like it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My morning treat!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have 10g of this powder mixed into a big glass of water every morning. I love how it makes me feel! I can't start my day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed the flavor of these bars. They could be a little dry, but they were good and had a lot of protein without all the weird ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really does taste like a cinnamon roll. I liked these because they have a lot of protein without weird ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So crunchy and good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'll admit, at first they were not my favorite snack. They have a bitter taste that can be a bit much at first. So I added them to smoothies or on top of toast with PB. But now I love munching on cacao nibs straight! They're a delicious snack and make your mouth feel cooler, it's strange but delicious. I love munching these with almonds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Such good butter!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flavor, great texture. Make sure you stir it well! The last bit was a bit dry because I didn't stir it up very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supplement!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for acne, seems to help! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good supplement, works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could not stop munching on these! Crunchy and had a delicious roasted flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Mar 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for every thing, especially in cooking. If you use a lot, it CAN give your food a slightly coconutty flavor, but it's delicious! I use only a little if I don't want that flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives