Reviewer3247496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Expert Advice

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great info for dealing with cholesterol issues; easy to understand and am trying lecthin granules to see if it works. Plus soluble fiber diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Little Dab Will Due You!!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Had a scare with my mammograph this past September and quite the estrogen pills immediately. Bought this after reading the reviews here and found that this does not disappoint. Works well for night sweats and other meno symptoms. I don't use every day only when I feel the need. Love the smell of the cream and absorbs so easily. Will definitely continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this way better than the hot chocolate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energized!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used these during the month of December and over the Xmas holidays. Gave me great energy overall. Great women's multi with the best source of B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient Little Spray!!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Found this to be very effective for sleep. I use just before bedtime to ensure a good night's sleep and to relax me. Seems to keep away the night sweats too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I quite liked it. Plus it's all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter Sunshine

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i actually bought this to take for the winter months in Canada. I've only been taking it about 2-3 times a week; but will increase it once winter is here. Very tiny softgels for a change. Again iherb's price is unmatched and I will definitely continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity Flavour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only take 3-4 of the capsulses instead of 3x twice daily and it works. Didn't take for a few days and guess what? Woke up with night sweats. So I'm back on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 3

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Omega's stop muscle breakdown in older people and I have added this to my weight training program. Great little capsule overall and seems like it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this way better than the hot chocolate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, Very Interesting!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Dr. was his own guinea pig for trying different herbal and alternative solutions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives