Reviewer3247496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Radiant and Cool!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this face cream even though I had a free sample the results were immediate. I would definitely buy this product for the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It tastes great...I actually look forward to it in the morning. After only one teaspoon my mood seems to brighten and I feel more alert. Never thought it could act so fast. Best fish oil I've tried so far and iherb's price is #1.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expert Advice

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great info for dealing with cholesterol issues; easy to understand and am trying lecthin granules to see if it works. Plus soluble fiber diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi-purpose Supplement!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this before bed and it puts me to sleep quickly. I usually put it in hot milk instead of juice which they recommend. Also found it makes a great weak bleach for your delicate clothes and longerie. Another superior product from NOW and great pricing from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energized!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used these during the month of December and over the Xmas holidays. Gave me great energy overall. Great women's multi with the best source of B12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I only take 3-4 of the capsulses instead of 3x twice daily and it works. Didn't take for a few days and guess what? Woke up with night sweats. So I'm back on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter Sunshine

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i actually bought this to take for the winter months in Canada. I've only been taking it about 2-3 times a week; but will increase it once winter is here. Very tiny softgels for a change. Again iherb's price is unmatched and I will definitely continue to use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity Flavour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 3

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Omega's stop muscle breakdown in older people and I have added this to my weight training program. Great little capsule overall and seems like it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient Little Spray!!!

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Found this to be very effective for sleep. I use just before bedtime to ensure a good night's sleep and to relax me. Seems to keep away the night sweats too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, Very Interesting!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Dr. was his own guinea pig for trying different herbal and alternative solutions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this way better than the hot chocolate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives