Reviewer3247496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I quite liked it. Plus it's all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this way better than the hot chocolate product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Frebbie!!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and a good source of Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful!!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as Prescription Estradiol but it does seem to help moderate symptoms. Apparently protects against breast cancer also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury Still Out!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has rave reviews ..but..I haven't noticed any big improvements over all. Maybe needs more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe Hype?

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I was certainly hoping for the balancing effects mentioned but symptoms still exist. A little disappointed..however, it is a rich moisturizing cream with great cooling herbs. Still love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Results still Pending!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought as a gift for my older son to use; based upon the reviews here! He's only been using it since Xmas and hasn't mentioned anything yet. I sure hope it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay!!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love that this is a dissolving powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay!!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love that this is a dissolving powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't Used!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't comment yet...hope to try it at the gymn tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Missing Some??

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Their were a few empty packets in this order. Haven't seen a huge difference in my energy level yet...may take some time plus I haven't been taking it on a regular basis yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Sure!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only had 1 trial pack...so I couldn't tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives