July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3247779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEG073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

JUST ok

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product doesn't have enough granules and the ones it does have are extremely rough and abrasive! Very unusual smell! Although Animal Cruelty free, not tested on animals, no animal ingredients! Help save our animals from the torture of experiments for the sake of human beauty and only support cruelty free products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot go to work without this juice. Tastes exactly the same as eating a fresh mangosteen fruit. Definantly gives you more energy and mental alertness!!! My next order will be for the dozen bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious....

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THEEEEE most beautiful eye cream on the universe. Yes, it's rich and some may describe as greasy, but this product is TOP shelf...!!! I use it for the eye, throat and lip area. Beautiful. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All good!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just about all your daily vitamin and minerals in one tablet! Animal Cruelty free, not tested on animals, no animal ingredients! Doesn't get any better than this! Excellent product! Help save our animals from the torture of experiments!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Rules

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using 2 bags of this at 2 teaspoon per day my cholesterol has dropped from 7.9 to 5.8.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lush

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy with enough grit to polish the skin without being rough. Skin feels like silk following the use of this. Definantly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You've done it AGAIN....

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent BWC product. Light, moisutrising coverage which is great for summer. When I buy again I'd probably go down a shade and get the light colour rather than the medium. ANDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD.... MOST importantly, it's animal cruetly FREE.... I suggest everyone look at this brands products, there's not one yet that I am not happy with. Great company. Keep up the great work....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't Live Without - If you have sinuitis you can't live without this either

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I PREVIOUSLY suffered from chronic sinuitis before coming across this item teamed with saline netty salt. Used daily when I feel congestion, pain and tingling in my face / forehead and this has keep me sinuitis and antibiotics free for easily more than 10 months. When not feeling congested, I recommend use every second day just before bed so the salt water residue can remain in the sinus cavity. I've spent loads of $$$$$$$ at Ear, Nose and Throat specialists, GP's etc when all I needed was this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can not live without this product!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer chronic sinusitis, daily use of this product in a netti pot has seen me episode and antibiotic free for 18 months!!! Brillant product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beauty Without Cruelty are the BEST Animal Cruelty FREE products

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and rich creamy cleanser that lives skin feeling moist. Nice smell, not to herbal, but enough for fragrance. A little goes a long was (as with all BWC products). Definantly buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another BRILLANT Beauty Without Cruetly Product

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say..... This product is fantastic. Thick, rich and creamy. A little goes a looooooooooooong way. I use nightly and my skin looks fresh and clear every morning. All this and more from a company that does NOT test or use animal ingredients. Doesn't get any better!!!!! Keep up the great products Beauty Without Cruetly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Creamy as they get

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovrly creamy cleanser that doesn't leave your face feeling tight and dry! Animal Cruelty free, not tested on animals, no animal ingredients! Doesn't get any better than this! Excellent product! Help save our animals from the torture of experiments for the sake of beauty products!!! Help be the voice they don't have and only support cruelty free products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives