Reviewer3248419

LotusJ

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOW522 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

GREAT Stuff

Posted on May 27, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog loves this and the ingredients are exactly what she needs for a healthy diet. I have a 12 year old mini schnauzer (Heidi) with knee problems. The vet wanted to do surgery of course. After consulting with my homeopathic vet, we put Heidi on all organic food. I add the life extension dog mix and voila, she is fit as a fiddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for prevention of cold sores! Excellent product and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful tea and company

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice strong peppermint taste. This company is also highly ethical and I feel good about buying their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years and am so glad to find it at such a reasonable price! I add this to my tea to boost my calcium intake. It also helps to support sleep at night and eases muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps keep skin clear

Posted on May 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for a natural solution to acne this is it. I have found that it works wonderfully and very quickly. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on May 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually like NOW products but I was disappointed in the taste and texture of this organic hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real thing! Great for men.

Posted on May 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shea butter is a great natural skin healer. I highly recommend this product. It has a pleasant smell that is neutral and this makes it great for men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea as a good standard detoxifier and it tastes good too! Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for depression

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy NOW products. This seems to work well for my depression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only product I would use for muscle strains. All natural and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So easy to use and convenient. I have not gone to the salon for waxing since I found Parissa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my dogs love these

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It sweetens their breath while supplying my dogs with a special treat that they love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives