July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3249133

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMO945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Finely ground

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this kelp powder, because it's so finely ground. Most products that I have seen are too coarse for minerals to effectively assimilate into your body. Of course this kelp tastes terrible, as all kelp does, but you can try to blend it with something else to hide the taste. Maca powder works surprisingly well in this regard, and maca is healthy to eat in itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine ground

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fine ground powder, which is good, because it makes the nutrients more available. Price is also good for an organic product. Tastes terrible, but kelp always does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my body warmer

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that I almost always feel very warm (in a comfortable way) after I started to take this product. Large doses (150 to 200 microgram) of vitamin D daily have a similar efect on me, but when taking ubiquinol the efect is stronger. I also seem to have more mental stamina now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Verty tasty

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these sardines very tasty. I also like the fact that the natural oil content is preserved, unlike on many other sardine brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combine with NAC

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now use R-Lipoic Acid together with NAC, and it seems to me that these to work especially well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before this product I have only used pure maca (from another producer), and I definitely like MacaForce. It has a touch quality, which is hard to describe, but makes me want to eat it often. I also like the taste, which is slightly hot (just a little - I don't even like hot food) and a little sweet. Because of this good experience, I might try MacaForce Vanilla Spice next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine powder

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chlorella is very fine ground. You notice that when you open a bottle of it that hasn't been moved for a long time, and a little bit of fine smoke-like chlorella dust gently soars out of the bottle. This is good, because finer the powder is, the better the nutrients get absorbed. The taste is very good too (for a chlorella). A little pricey though, but I think this time you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My toothache (probably from a loose dental filling) goes and stays away with daily (or almost daily) use of this product. I assume colloidal silver just killes the bacteria. Now Foods' Silver Sol works too, but needs to be taken more often and isn't quite as effective. I take the recommended dose to my mouth and keep it there for a while, perhaps 5 to 10 minutes (got used to do so soon). Every now and then I also move the liquid around in my mouth a little, and occasionally 'add pressure' inside mouth to force the colloid deeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like a top quality product. It's hard to explain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best, most natural tasting tuna I have ever tasted. I also like the fact that fishing is done sustainably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best, most natural tasting tuna I have ever tasted. I also like the fact that fishing is done sustainably. Lack of salt is also a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is rich and natural, kind of earthy. Far better than canned olives in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives