Reviewer3249884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEG711 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

happy

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been suffering from depression for the last 10 years and this product helped me to laugh a bit. It gave me the energy that I lack for the whole of my life. Now it's easier to communicate to laugh and to do sport. I was so lethargic to do anything. But it contains wheat&gluten be carefull if you are allergic to those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it if your lab results show you lack this mineral, but be sure to check the copper levels as well because the use of this mineral for long period of time may lessen you copper levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product made me feel worse than ever. The day I took this pill was one of my worst days. It's not for everyone. I think it's better to do a amino acid test first to find what you lack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used 2 capsules a day, it helped me to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these capsules to help me digest the omega 3 oil I'm using. The burping is less now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderfull Product

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderfull. Vitamin E intake is very important for women. I use softgels daily. But I use vitamin E oil for herpes on my mouth.. IT WORKS WONDERS!!!! By the time you feel your gonna have one (you know when it starts itching) you apply this oil a few times a day; and then you'll see it dissappear before it breaks out... If you forget to apply before it appears, then you're a little late:(( But still if you put apply this oil to your lips insistantly several times a day for a week or longer, you'll be suprised how quick you recover from it.. Try it:)) This is one of the most important discovers of my life:)) I used to have herpes outbreaks 2-3 times a year.. Now I'm free of them thanks to this oil...You can apply it both outside and inside the mouth..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Ceck

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since hair analysis provide healthier information about the minerals, I've chosen this product and I started the minerals that I lack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry hair and I'm very happy with this product. I'm allergic to the chemicals in shampoos that exist over the counter they make my scalp unbearably itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I feel a little disgusted while swallowing it, it never gives me burp, that's while I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bloating:)

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It reaaly helped with my bloating when I took it with meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't taste good

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this produst for 10 days and I only felt very little difference. It also tastes so bad that I quit using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

..

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes ages for this softgels to dissolve in stomach, especially for the ones that have low stomach acid like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives