July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3250552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REV044 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bought for my elderly mother who has IBS

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She LOVES this! She hasn't had diarrhea since THE DAY she started taking it, and it is in liquid form so she can get it down without choking. She had polio in her youth and it left her throat partially paralyzed, so this is perfect for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Way too big

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure they are fine but I have someone on standby to give me the Heimlich maneuver when I take one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!!!

Posted on May 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been an early Spring and have had more allergies than any year I can remember, was using my puffer ALOT. I'm mildly asthmatic and was really wheezy, I cannot believe the DIFFERENCE! I will never be without this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life CandiGone

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best price on the internet, very pleased! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted something with a high count but that was shelf stable and these fit the bill PLUS the price was outstanding! Will be ordering again, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on May 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sticky, like that it's natural and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love IHerb!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Every product I've gotten from IHerb is high quality with the best price, and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others but, for me, this has been the BEST digestive enzymes in helping me to get off of Prilosec when I use this in combination with probiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great and a great buy, very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for my elderly dad

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a good probiotic for dad and this one is perfect. I've been trying several different formulas and this is one of the favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives