Reviewer3250604

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEN006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps stamina with regards to physical training

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We're not talking about pumping iron but simply doing daily sessions of yoga - something that formerly caused me to feel rundown after 4-5 days. Now no longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Think this is a good product. I have no tooth pain after having aching wisdom teeth before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red clover product

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy to find a compound that contains red clover.I use to help with menstruation and for over-active thyroid. Feels helpful so far...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energizing

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is taking the product for its alleged benefits for healing the gut-lining but have noticed energy benefits along with mild appetite suppression. Feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, seems to lower blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product feels very beneficial- I find it relaxing on the nervous system and on the digestive system. It seems to be exerting these benefits by acting on quite subtle level. I take just one capsule per day, in the morning. (I originally took one before sleeping but found it made my dreams so vivid that I awoke quite exhausted).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product - it has been very helpful in shifting an on-going bacterial problem (which didn't go away with two rounds of anti-biotics). Feels good for general immune health and I really like the smell of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good anti-viral

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good against any type of viral infections. Nice smell and fresh tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful

Posted on May 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought this was a implement for elderly, now I know it can save me from having to spend 10 minutes every day selecting pills, great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product & good value

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form of Vit.C seems better to assimilate. We regularly buy this product. Needs to be kept dry as can quickly discolour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but veggie capsules please

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems to work very well; together with Vitamin D it seems very good at clearing up my otherwise rather problematic skin. Now: a formulation in vegetarian capsules, please!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be doing their job fine, I only take half a lozenge every other day because they otherwise give me ticks around my eyes. Reckon it must be a cellular over-stimulation issue (and yes, I had it happen with other brands as well).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives