Reviewer3252107

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL879 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Gives a real pick up

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does give me a pick up and with fibro I need that. I take a 1/4 of what is recommended as more than that and I can't sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No floride

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not very sweet but I know that I have cleaner teeth since using Xyliwhite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra Fibromyalgia Help

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2or3 of these on the busy days and I am good to go! PLEASE TRY THIS ,,, IT REALLY WORKS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My bones are in good shape.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with coral calcium and I had great results on my bone density test. As a woman age 58 that means alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This seems to help with pain fatigue

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibro, so I am happy that this is a great anti-oxidant and seems to help with fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fibromyalgia Help

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PLEASE TRY THIS IT IS THE BEST THING FOR FIBRO THAT I HAVE EVER TRIED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for my blood apparently because I have type 0. Best price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod Liver Oil???

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suprise,,,Nice clean taste. This is the cheapest and one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With in 2 weeks and my husband is not up as much to use the toilet at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with inflamation

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

I have fibromyalgia and hypoglycema this helps with both problems. I will continue to take it. Great results for a low price as I only take 1 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started this about 6 months ago my spider veins are looking smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent absorption

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first magnesium that I have tried that does not give me diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives