Reviewer3252107

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL879 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

amino acids are good for building muscle.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take them before bed and they seem to help me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to work well and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic acid is great.

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use Hyaluronic acid on my 60 yr. old skin. I always get complements. I think this may be helpful for my joints. I will probably try it for another 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good quality.

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good CLA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't like this.

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could not use this. It gave me gas and diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This products helps

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really believe this stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product.

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Acai has had good reports and this sample helped me to decide to buy some regular size bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works the best.

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work better than other Tryptophan products for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to really help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice but it states hypo allergenic and although it doesn't irritate my skin it causes my eyes to itch and burn. It smells nice but just to strong for me I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salad dressing.

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you like the nutty flavor of flax oil this makes a great salad dressing with apple cider vinegar and soya sauce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives