Reviewer3252220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC754 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

excellent product!

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking green tea for about a month and a half now and i have already noticed that i have lost wieght. This has also supressed my appetite as well. I take three pills a day, two in the morning and one in the evening. I will forever be taking egcg!!! It is absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dad takes this and it really helps him alot. It has really given him a lot of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has really helped my pms soo much! I hardly have any of my irritaions, and my crazy emotions before my monthly. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This toothpaste is amazing:]

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste really cleans my teeth and they are shiny after! I love this toothpaste! GREAT! I will forever be buying this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my inmmune system and to not get sick as much as i was! Helped me loose weight as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these soft gels! They are easy to swallow and a good supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My mom first used this forever and finally she got me introduced to it and it really makes my skin feel soft and moisturized! Great for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a lot and for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more white stains

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste in a matter of days totally took a lot of my coffee and tea stains off my teeth! Nice peppermint to the max!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes my hands feel clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes wonderful

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried so many green teas on the market and not one of them holds a candle to this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives