July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3252571

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Whoa!

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a ZING! These are great for folks trying to be more disciplined with their intake of sweets. I cannot imagine eating more than one at a time and they do satisfy cravings for sweets!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth trying

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product to be very valuable in the management of depression and anxiety. I did not tolerate prescription antidepressants and found this alternative to to be an improtant part of the regiment I worked out with my physicians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If only...

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Now Foods and these guys really do suppress my appetite without any annoying side effects. Why not five stars? I have to remember to take them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit too sweet?...

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But they didn't last long! Tasty Product. Now Foods has never disappointed me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a Great Price!

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty. I have reordered these several times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and tasty

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these out of curiosity because I was reading about the benefits. I must admit it seemed an odd thing to be eating. They are very tasty and great as a topper on salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Stronger than a locomotive, faster than a speeding bullet... Super Cocoa -- bitter yet in small doses I can chew them and get that chocolate calm. I have also used them sprinkled in other items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative and Useful

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This book is very informative and useful if you want to explore aromatherapy. It is direct and well organized. Very much worth having in your library!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No salt and wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Au naturale or perky sulfite orange?

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Finally dried apricots without added sulfites to preserve that perky apricot orange color. Instead they are a natural dried-apricot orangy brown and they still have that great dried-apricot taste I love. Thank you Now Foods and iHerbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives