Reviewer3254772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A great travel aid

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this along when I travel out of the country along with probiotics. When we were in the middle east everyone else in our group got quite sick but I just took 4 every hour when I felt an upset until the attack disappeared and never got sick. Remember not to take beneficial vitamins, etc. at the same time as it absorbs everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only coconut milk without BPA in can

Posted on Jul 23, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From my research so far Organic Grace reports that this company does not use BPA lined cans which is highly carcinogenic. The milk tastes delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for strengthening the nails

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I don't take this my nails get soft and peel at the tips and break easy. I have taken biotin for years and Now brand is a great price. I think it has helped my hair also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For alcohol craving

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really reduced my desire for alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herblady

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and gives me energy as long as I don't take too late in the afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herblady

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good formula, works great. Though for me if I take fiber supplements I have to have some laxative along with it or I get constipated. This one has ten days of laxative with 15 days of fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light afternoon energy lift

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually this is just enough lift to keep me going through the evening. No jitters but don't take it past 4 pm though if you want to sleep, unless you want to stay up late.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good formula for bone density

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add strontium also at another time of day...not with calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herblady

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I thing this brand is excellent especially the dosage: 2 pills equal 400 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for eye health and memory

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good formula for both health and memory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herblady

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula and keep reordering it. However, I wish it had milk thistle added to it because I have to order that separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing cream

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It soothes the itch and pain and heals in a few days. I like that its homeopathic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives