Reviewer3255124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROX579 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Cheap and raw. ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I sprout these and add them to raw protein bars that I make myself. ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price. **USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is gluten-free and high in protein. Will continue to buy. ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for blending gray hair. ***USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

However, I started buying loose-leaf sage tea in larger sizes because I use so much to cover my hair. I put 1 cup in just enough water to cover my hair after brewing. I simmer for 30 minutes and let the pot sit overnight. In the morning I put the tea in a plastic bowl and put my head in it using a cup to make sure the tea covers all of my hair. I leave this on for at least 2 hours. Then I rinse and condition. I do this weekly but I think it can be done as little as once per month and it will make a difference. This blends gray very well, but doesn't cover it. It takes patience in the beginning because it takes several soaks to start seeing results. Then, less soaks are needed for maintenance. ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used this to darken hair. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this healthy to drink, but it can darken hair too. (I made a strong brew and left it on for 2 hours. Allow to cool first.) ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't contain palm oil.

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Palm oil production is killing orangutans and pushing them to near extinction. I was already using a vegan, healthy, toxic free soap - only to find out the vegetable oil in it was palm oil. Palm oil is hidden in so many cleansing ingredients but this bar has none. I'm happy to switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan and effective. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've already used several bottles of these. Everyday, I put one capsule under my tongue and let it dissolve. These do not taste bad, so it's easy to do. When I take these my B12 deficiency symptoms disappear, so I know they're effective. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order if less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decreased the White Spots on My Nails. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After I became vegan the white spots I've had on my nails since I was 5 got bigger. This is because I wasn't eating the leafy greens(like collard) and other good foods for calcium. So I took this and my white spots noticeably decreased, which makes me feel much better. (Btw-white spots signify a calcium or mineral deficiency.) **Update** I recently learned this product isn't vegan. The D3 comes from lanolin, so I'm using another product. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take this after my workouts. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

I use the Sun Warrior protein products after every workout. I like all their blends and flavors including this one. I always mix it with a banana in a blender, which makes it sweet. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for skin and hair. *****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order of $40 or more.

Posted on Mar 06, 2013

I mix this with freshly squeezed orange or grapefruit juice. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order and free shipping plus samples. Receive $5 off your first order when you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting brown rice protein powder. ***USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was unsure about this because of the price, but I'm glad I tried it. It's much better tasting than other brown rice protein powders I've tried. I'm not saying it's sweet or anything, but the texture is much nicer. I like that this is raw so it has live enzymes and is even healthier than regular brown rice protein powder. I'll continue buying this as long as they don't make any negative changes to the product. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Even though this is an oil it doesn't make the skin greasy. ****USE CODE ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice light oil for moisturizing. Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent low dose, food-based vitamin C. ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order.

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I open the capsules and add one to my protein shakes. I like that it's a low dose because I think high doses may cause issues. Also, I think it increases my immunity as I don't get sick when I take it. ***Use code ROX579 to receive $10 off your first order along with free shipping and samples when you spend at least $40. Receive $5 off your first order and free samples, if you spend less than $40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives