Reviewer3255335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEM105 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy Origins Astaxanthin 4 mg Softgels

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product at the beginning of fall (March in New Zealand)and I have had no cold or 'flu symptoms whatsoever this year. Natural Health professionals are raving about Astaxanthin, with good reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg, 150 Softgels (HOG-36469)

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again, a well priced product,(in comparison to other USA sellers)and well packaged. This supplement has already eased my shoulder joint pain. Two years ago I had a quintuple heart bypass operation following an MI and have been on 120 mg CoQ10 daily to counteract the effects of statin drug therapy. The CoQ10 supplement has been a "Godsend" but the ubiquinol is even more effective in reducing the negative statin side effects. (I am a 66 yr old male)This product is not available from a New Zealand source as far as I am aware. I'm so pleased that I came across your very user friendly web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Probiotic Vcaps - They work for me!

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had a diverticulitis event since I commenced taking this product. Very effective and good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K-2 to ensure calcium goes where it should.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Usual Now Foods quality and value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21st Century value!

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, amazing price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus Probiotic

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This 21st Century Health care product is very effective and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Absorption Magnesium Tabs

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product and a must for anybody who has undergone heart surgery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Krill Oil softgels

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now 01283

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - well packaged and promptly supplied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Convenient way to top up on garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Niacin for cholesterol control under physician's supervision.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My physician has recommended that I take 2000 mg of Niacin daily as my cholesterol is on the high side (237)and I cannot tolerate any of the statin drugs. Twinlab 500 mg Niacin caps are easy to take and good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives