Reviewer3255410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best for my baby

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely works better than other brands. With other brand of Calendula, the rash on my babies arm persisted. Switching back to this brand, it improved the first time and the rash is gone in 1 day. It is suitable for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo because it claims to be organic, which is what I am after these days. Flagrance is good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this and gave it to my parents. Now, they keep asking for more. So when I order, I order like 3 or 4 pcs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Continue to buy

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like its paste like form. In other words, it's quite economical because there is no weight of water. I will try again with Blue Camomile, Hydrating Shampoo. This is also quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

continue to buy

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like its paste like form. In other words, it's quite economical because there is no weight of water. I will try again with Blue Camomile, Hydrating Shampoo. This is also quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite Good

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not to watery, not to oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite Good

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife said not to bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'll try few more times to see its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been using it.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thought available through retail shops in hong kong, i still find iherb to be competitive. But, really need to order along with other products because overseas delivery via DHL can be expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balanced formula

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep the habit of rotating around with various brands when it comes to vitamins. This one, I'll continue for a while. JT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not noticiable change

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not noticiable change

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't really tell!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

can't really tell the effects. I guess these things takes a bit of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives