Reviewer3255931

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEL537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

nice pen

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

writes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Their are easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peace!

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great during stressful times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tropical taste

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tropical taste

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for oily hair

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, but I can't use it every day on my oily hair. I use it successfully every two days, on other days I use stronger shampoo. The smell is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as orange mix

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They used to make orange mix, it was so much easier to mix. This is still a good product for weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fullness

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a feeling of fullness, taste good, a little hard to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very expensive to use every day

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No after taste, great texture. But because it measures one to one with sugar, it is very expensive to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works if you take it before the meal. It has to be three or more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so book...

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

to basic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unpleasent taste

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives