July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!!!!

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, but I don't follow the instructions. I take about one every 2 to 3 hours when I get a cold and it works!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DiosMin

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works for me, but almost as soon as you stop (about a week or 2) taking the pills my legs symptoms reappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a great deodorant if you don't sweat a lot. Love it, but after a hard work out ...stops working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unscented Deodorant

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a person that doesn't sweat a lot, I love it my husband does too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid calcium mag

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Vanilla creme

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite stevia for making smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite toothpaste, my mouth feels clean and i love the fact that doesn't have white sugar which is main cause for cavities!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking it and so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best price

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, excellent price. I have been taking this Probiotics for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives