Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great and the product is fresh. I had trouble finding this product in stores without the exp. date being close to up. Great product for protein and can be used for many recipes besides wonderful soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Expected

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It took a bit of time to get use to the taste, but now I prefer it to Listerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best ~Thank you

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for three years now and I can say I will always be using it. It has made a great difference in my activity/exercise recovery, I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it Iced and Hot

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea, especially in summer. I like a variety of teas and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My New Favorite Bar of Soap

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this after using a different brand and I definitely prefer this Seaweed soap. I like the rough fibers of seaweed for when I scrub, and it is also very gently on my face. I will buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K Cream works nicely

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used a vitamin c cream, but thought I would change to this cream. I have felt that my skin is smoother, but I have not noticed any fading of marks. I have only been using it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Feel

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a nice face sunscreen with the matte tint it blends in so nicely. I have only used it three times and I am impressed with the results and the fact there is no scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Vanilla Flavor is Stronger than the Peppermint

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smooth way this lip protection covers my lips. It leaves no residue. However, it taste of vanilla and I do not taste or smell the peppermint. But I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel on the skin

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this twice, and I like the texture. It smooths into the skin nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for my needs

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for three years. It works perfect for me. I take between 3-5 pills every evening before bed time. Thanks i herb for great service and items that really make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the price, but prefer the other flavors offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for our needs... right amount and veggie caps

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we were looking for a c that was around 300 per cap and veggie. This one is our new favorite C cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives