July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice feel on the skin

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this twice, and I like the texture. It smooths into the skin nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Feel

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a nice face sunscreen with the matte tint it blends in so nicely. I have only used it three times and I am impressed with the results and the fact there is no scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Vanilla Flavor is Stronger than the Peppermint

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smooth way this lip protection covers my lips. It leaves no residue. However, it taste of vanilla and I do not taste or smell the peppermint. But I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like product, bottle is only 1/3 filled when new.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice Product, but would prefer a more "green" approach to bottling the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice item. Works well with mixing powder drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best snack food when I skip lunch on the road

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my pocketbook when I need a snack because I skipped lunch. I love the spicy flavor. Just hot enough for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use for snacks and on top of salads

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I carry these around with me when I travel and add them to a salad or just eat them as a snack after a game of tennis or long day of errands and such. Gread product. Thanks for offering these food items iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travel Toothpaste

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product in this size, but do in the larger size and love it. I bought this for my travel bag. This toothpaste works great and makes my mouth feel fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought a second one for a gift...Great shower brush for back,

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The bristles are the right texture for us both. Not too hard....not too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks for offering this product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make lentil soup often and red lentils are not easy to find. iherb offers them for less and they come right to my door with free shipping. once the bag split open on me and I talked to iherb which quickly replaced my bag of lentil. So glad they offer grocery items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K Cream works nicely

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used a vitamin c cream, but thought I would change to this cream. I have felt that my skin is smoother, but I have not noticed any fading of marks. I have only been using it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great and the product is fresh. I had trouble finding this product in stores without the exp. date being close to up. Great product for protein and can be used for many recipes besides wonderful soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives