Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I use this on my face

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar worked well on my face. I have a very red and sensitive face and this bar of soap does not bother my face like most do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like product, bottle is only 1/3 filled when new.

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice Product, but would prefer a more "green" approach to bottling the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Vanilla Flavor is Stronger than the Peppermint

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smooth way this lip protection covers my lips. It leaves no residue. However, it taste of vanilla and I do not taste or smell the peppermint. But I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice item. Works well with mixing powder drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Chlorella I Prefer

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this brand. I use this product for "cleansing my inners" I feel I have less sweat order. It works for me. It can cause heart burn if you don't drink it with enough water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neem oil is my favorite

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Of the Nubian brands, this one is my favorite. I use to use the black one, but found this one to be a better option for feel and results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks for offering this product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make lentil soup often and red lentils are not easy to find. iherb offers them for less and they come right to my door with free shipping. once the bag split open on me and I talked to iherb which quickly replaced my bag of lentil. So glad they offer grocery items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have tried lots, this one works best for me

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mouthwash. It is not sweet and leaves a nice feel to my mouth. I have been using it for 6 months now and do not miss Listerine at all. Wish I found it years sooner. Literine left that sugary feel afterward. This one leaves a fresh feel on your gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using this for 5 years

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I use anyway, so with the free package I couldn't go wrong. Thanks for offering it iherb. You are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent baked chip with No Sat. Fat

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend these chips. They are a bit expensive, but they are better for you. Not too salty either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Variety by far

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these chips. !!! And they have no saturated fat!!! Give them a try if you are concerned with salt content and saturated fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to pop two of these in your mouth after dinner. The flavor lasts longer than I thought it would. It stops me from wanting dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives