Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Udi's is the best

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Udi's gluten free granola and thought I'd try this one also. It was very good. I just have about 1/4 cup with either sliced peaches or blueberries or both each morning with a small amout of soy milk. The price isn't much different than the Whole Food Store, but the convenience of buying it from iherb with free delivery makes it right for me. Thank you iherb for having this product and for your excellent service over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful with berries or even alone

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this granola. I am glad iherb offers this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent baked chip with No Sat. Fat

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend these chips. They are a bit expensive, but they are better for you. Not too salty either

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Variety by far

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these chips. !!! And they have no saturated fat!!! Give them a try if you are concerned with salt content and saturated fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travel Bag Item

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this for my travel bag since I sometimes have trouble sleeping when I travel. I used it once only so far and it worked perfectly. I had not slept the night before, so I decided to put one under my tongue before going to be the next night. I slept soundly, and with pleasure. I like Dr.'s Best's products. I figure the nine pills I have left should last me a year or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mug

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mug. it is well made and perfect for tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat this as a dessert....no saturated fat!!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves these cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect to keep in the car for after a meal at a restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take two a day

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Dr. Weil and others suggest taking 2,000 IU of this product. I usually get the one with vit. k, but I was have gum surgery and was not allowed to take vit. k for a month. Thanks for offering this option, and in vcaps. Now is my favorite brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advise was interesting

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was a good read, with helpful suggestions on which supplements to take for various situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This free sample allowed me to try, and now order this product. It left my skin smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this item everyday, just like I use moisturizer on my legs and arms. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives