Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My Favorite Gum

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my car so that I can use a few pieces after I eat. It leaves my mouth clean. I love the spearment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes on easily

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third sunblock from Alba. I like the facial one best. It completely disappears when you rub it into your skin. No smell, no stains. I use a shot glass amount every day on my skin. I find the facial is best for my whole body since I have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travel Bag Item

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this for my travel bag since I sometimes have trouble sleeping when I travel. I used it once only so far and it worked perfectly. I had not slept the night before, so I decided to put one under my tongue before going to be the next night. I slept soundly, and with pleasure. I like Dr.'s Best's products. I figure the nine pills I have left should last me a year or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mug

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mug. it is well made and perfect for tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea was delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get yogi green tea, but tried this brand so as to receive a mug. Well I liked it just as well as my usual brand. Nicely packaged also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this moisturizer

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second jar of avalon oil free moisturizer. It has an orange like smell, very faint, that I like yet its gentle on my sensitive, Irish skin. I use it after a shower on my face and neck and back of hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Husband Likes this brand and Item

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After using other brands, my husband has decided on this item because of the vcaps and having the CoQ10 added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vcaps a plus

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I'd try these D3's from lanolin source. Will see how they work when my blood test come back. As always, iherb is the best at offering options for all supplements an excellent delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been taking for three years

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Doctor's Best products. I think this one is the best resveratrol option available and will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice formula

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this product and keeps asking me to reorder it, so he must like it. We like Doctor's Best brand and iherb is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin K Cream works nicely

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have always used a vitamin c cream, but thought I would change to this cream. I have felt that my skin is smoother, but I have not noticed any fading of marks. I have only been using it for 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel on the skin

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have only used this twice, and I like the texture. It smooths into the skin nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives