July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Easy to take

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. My body has been more mobile lately,and less joint pains, but it is too early to tell if it is from taking this item. I will continue to take the rose hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for the free pen that I enjoy using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying this product after reading the book. Time will tell if Neem works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good read

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have read other articles and books on this subject, and this one had an extra bit of advise I had not read before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. My body has been more mobile lately,and less joint pains, but it is too early to tell if it is from taking this item. I will continue to take the rose hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Applies smoothly

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the lightest color, even though my skin is reddish and not as light (Irish complex) and I am glad I did. It does not cover flaws, but it gives your skin a silky smooth feeling and takes shine away and keeps it away. My flaws are less obvious, so sometimes I wear it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to pop two of these in your mouth after dinner. The flavor lasts longer than I thought it would. It stops me from wanting dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Gum

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my car so that I can use a few pieces after I eat. It leaves my mouth clean. I love the spearment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea was delicious

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get yogi green tea, but tried this brand so as to receive a mug. Well I liked it just as well as my usual brand. Nicely packaged also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this moisturizer

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second jar of avalon oil free moisturizer. It has an orange like smell, very faint, that I like yet its gentle on my sensitive, Irish skin. I use it after a shower on my face and neck and back of hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vcaps a plus

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thought I'd try these D3's from lanolin source. Will see how they work when my blood test come back. As always, iherb is the best at offering options for all supplements an excellent delivery and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been taking for three years

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Doctor's Best products. I think this one is the best resveratrol option available and will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives