Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

perfect for our needs... right amount and veggie caps

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we were looking for a c that was around 300 per cap and veggie. This one is our new favorite C cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best snack food when I skip lunch on the road

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my pocketbook when I need a snack because I skipped lunch. I love the spicy flavor. Just hot enough for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use for snacks and on top of salads

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I carry these around with me when I travel and add them to a salad or just eat them as a snack after a game of tennis or long day of errands and such. Gread product. Thanks for offering these food items iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Travel Toothpaste

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product in this size, but do in the larger size and love it. I bought this for my travel bag. This toothpaste works great and makes my mouth feel fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our favorite

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell. We use this soap in the shower, for our soap dispensers. We just love Dr. Bonner's soaps. We like this one and the lavender the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought a second one for a gift...Great shower brush for back,

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The bristles are the right texture for us both. Not too hard....not too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor for me

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jason's Tea Tree for many years. I tried the gel, but prefer this item. It leaves my mouth feeling on so clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyed

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I did not feel I would enjoy this free sample, but I did. It was not too sweet, and the protein was far higher than what I usually eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COQ10

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the brand I stick with. I like the veggie caps best, not wanting to chance a problem with the animal product in the gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the gum

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Even though Spearmint is my favorite, I use this flavor for a change of pace. Great packaging too. Easy to carry in car to pop a couple in your mouth when eating on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Flavor~Favorite Gum

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. It is my dessert after dinner....and lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

packaged in friendly way

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and I love the fact it isn't in a can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives