July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Neem oil is my favorite

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Of the Nubian brands, this one is my favorite. I use to use the black one, but found this one to be a better option for feel and results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavor for me

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Jason's Tea Tree for many years. I tried the gel, but prefer this item. It leaves my mouth feeling on so clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I read about this product in a book

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for offering this supplement in vcap form. I have only been taking it for a few weeks, but from what I have read, it works well for lowing one's cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes on easily

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third sunblock from Alba. I like the facial one best. It completely disappears when you rub it into your skin. No smell, no stains. I use a shot glass amount every day on my skin. I find the facial is best for my whole body since I have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Husband Likes this brand and Item

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After using other brands, my husband has decided on this item because of the vcaps and having the CoQ10 added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have tried lots, this one works best for me

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mouthwash. It is not sweet and leaves a nice feel to my mouth. I have been using it for 6 months now and do not miss Listerine at all. Wish I found it years sooner. Literine left that sugary feel afterward. This one leaves a fresh feel on your gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our favorite

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell. We use this soap in the shower, for our soap dispensers. We just love Dr. Bonner's soaps. We like this one and the lavender the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best ~Thank you

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for three years now and I can say I will always be using it. It has made a great difference in my activity/exercise recovery, I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

packaged in friendly way

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and I love the fact it isn't in a can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyed

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I did not feel I would enjoy this free sample, but I did. It was not too sweet, and the protein was far higher than what I usually eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Vcaps of D-3 I have found

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful item. So glad you offer a V cap D-e, K-2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this soap only, for washing his body and hair. He loves the smell and results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives