July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

taste great

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always like to change toothpaste after a year, and this one really has a great feel. I also use the mouthwash, periobrite. Great fresh feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves these mints

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves these mints, and this one is his favorite "blast".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this soap only, for washing his body and hair. He loves the smell and results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only Vcaps of D-3 I have found

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful item. So glad you offer a V cap D-e, K-2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat this as a dessert....no saturated fat!!!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves these cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect to keep in the car for after a meal at a restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take two a day

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Dr. Weil and others suggest taking 2,000 IU of this product. I usually get the one with vit. k, but I was have gum surgery and was not allowed to take vit. k for a month. Thanks for offering this option, and in vcaps. Now is my favorite brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Advise was interesting

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was a good read, with helpful suggestions on which supplements to take for various situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This free sample allowed me to try, and now order this product. It left my skin smooth and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I read about this product in a book

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for offering this supplement in vcap form. I have only been taking it for a few weeks, but from what I have read, it works well for lowing one's cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. My body has been more mobile lately,and less joint pains, but it is too early to tell if it is from taking this item. I will continue to take the rose hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Applies smoothly

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the lightest color, even though my skin is reddish and not as light (Irish complex) and I am glad I did. It does not cover flaws, but it gives your skin a silky smooth feeling and takes shine away and keeps it away. My flaws are less obvious, so sometimes I wear it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives