July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Udi's is the best

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Udi's gluten free granola and thought I'd try this one also. It was very good. I just have about 1/4 cup with either sliced peaches or blueberries or both each morning with a small amout of soy milk. The price isn't much different than the Whole Food Store, but the convenience of buying it from iherb with free delivery makes it right for me. Thank you iherb for having this product and for your excellent service over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful with berries or even alone

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this granola. I am glad iherb offers this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for the free pen that I enjoy using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying this product after reading the book. Time will tell if Neem works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good read

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have read other articles and books on this subject, and this one had an extra bit of advise I had not read before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price,

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always trust Now products. This is a great product with a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this item everyday, just like I use moisturizer on my legs and arms. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow. My body has been more mobile lately,and less joint pains, but it is too early to tell if it is from taking this item. I will continue to take the rose hips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never travel without it

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps me regular when I travel. I have used it for two years and found it easy to carry and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thanks for offering this product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and I love the Vcaps. I changed from the huge horse pill I was taking, and find this one much better. I really do notice a difference without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best ~Thank you

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for three years now and I can say I will always be using it. It has made a great difference in my activity/exercise recovery, I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great and the product is fresh. I had trouble finding this product in stores without the exp. date being close to up. Great product for protein and can be used for many recipes besides wonderful soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives