July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Love the gum

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Even though Spearmint is my favorite, I use this flavor for a change of pace. Great packaging too. Easy to carry in car to pop a couple in your mouth when eating on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Flavor~Favorite Gum

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. It is my dessert after dinner....and lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always like to change toothpaste after a year, and this one really has a great feel. I also use the mouthwash, periobrite. Great fresh feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves these mints

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves these mints, and this one is his favorite "blast".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

COQ10

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the brand I stick with. I like the veggie caps best, not wanting to chance a problem with the animal product in the gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice formula

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this product and keeps asking me to reorder it, so he must like it. We like Doctor's Best brand and iherb is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never travel without it

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps me regular when I travel. I have used it for two years and found it easy to carry and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Chlorella I Prefer

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this brand. I use this product for "cleansing my inners" I feel I have less sweat order. It works for me. It can cause heart burn if you don't drink it with enough water

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thanks for offering this product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and I love the Vcaps. I changed from the huge horse pill I was taking, and find this one much better. I really do notice a difference without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price,

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always trust Now products. This is a great product with a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for our needs... right amount and veggie caps

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

we were looking for a c that was around 300 per cap and veggie. This one is our new favorite C cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using this for 5 years

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I use anyway, so with the free package I couldn't go wrong. Thanks for offering it iherb. You are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives