July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Better than Expected

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It took a bit of time to get use to the taste, but now I prefer it to Listerine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long lasting

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Popchips are great, but this variety isn't my favorite

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No Sat. fat and I love these chips, but this variety wasn't my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent smelling bar of soap

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell of this soap. The bar does not last as long as other varieties, but it does lather nicely. I am a repeat buyer of this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still need time to see

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will be using this item to help with my aging brain..tee hee. It says not to take this if you have low blood pressure, and I do, so I am on hold of this for now, until I check that it is OK to use in my case. But I hope to be back on it soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tint

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soft color. I need to reapply it more often than other moisturizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice packaging

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it Iced and Hot

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea, especially in summer. I like a variety of teas and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the price, but prefer the other flavors offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice special offer item

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for offering this item. I have not used it..have it packed up for a trip.. but the texture feels nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for our needs

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worked for our needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Dec 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not what I was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives